No. You will need to return your MyPlace pack after you cancel your rental subscription. If you are within the 30-day trial period, you are responsible for shipping back the MyPlace pack. If you are past the 30-day trial period, there is a $45 charge for processing and handling. You will receive a shipping label with return instructions. Your account will continue to be charged until your MyPlace pack is received.